top of page

Certified Public Accountants

Dave headshot-edit_edited.png
Matt (5)-edit_edited.png
Tyson white_edited.png

David Ahlstrom

dave@davisbott.com

Bio

Kyler white_edited.png

Matthew Jensen

mattj@davisbott.com

Bio

Cody_edited.png

Tyson Hemphill - Tremonton

tyson@davisbott.com

Bio

Kyler Andersen

kyler@davisbott.com

Bio

Cody Pali - Tremonton

cody@davisbott.com

Bio

Accountants

i-nRxsLG2-X2_edited_edited.png

Mark Hirschi​ - Tremonton

mark@davisbott.com

Bio

Evan_edited.png

Evan Nelson

evan@davisbott.com

Bio

Kenzie_edited_edited.png

McKenzie Bono

mckenzie@davisbott.com

Bio

susanah_edited.png

Susanah Brown

susanah@davisbott.com

Bio

McKayla2_edited_edited.png
Kimberly3_edited_edited.png
zach3_edited_edited.png
Interns

McKayla Miller

mckayla@davisbott.com

Bio

Kimberly Ferguson

kimberly@davisbott.com

Bio

Zach Dustin

zach@davisbott.com

Bio

bottom of page