Certified Public Accountants

David Ahlstrom

dave@davisbott.com

Bio

William Pedersen

william@davisbott.com

Bio

David Rogers

davidr@davisbott.com

Bio

Ted Jeppsen - Tremonton

ted@davisbott.com

Bio

Andrea Winkler

andreaw@davisbott.com

Bio

Matthew Jensen

mattj@davisbott.com

Bio

Tyson Hemphill - Tremonton

tyson@davisbott.com

Bio

Cade Jones - Idaho

cadej@davisbott.com

Bio

Logan George

logan@davisbott.com

Bio

Spencer Jeppsen

spencer@davisbott.com

Bio

Accountants

Mark Hirschi​ - Tremonton

mark@davisbott.com

Bio

Kyler Andersen

kyler@davisbott.com

Bio

Cody Pali - Tremonton

cody@davisbott.com

Bio

Jason Vance

jason@davisbott.com

Bio