Certified Public Accountants

Dave headshot-edit.jpg

David Ahlstrom

dave@davisbott.com

Bio

Will-edit.jpg

William Pedersen

william@davisbott.com

Bio

Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Winkler

andreaw@davisbott.com

Bio

David R (5)-edit.jpg

David Rogers

davidr@davisbott.com

Bio

i-89MBQpD-X3_edited.jpg

Ted Jeppsen - Tremonton

ted@davisbott.com

Bio

Spencer_edited.jpg

Spencer Jeppsen

spencer@davisbott.com

Bio

Matt (5)-edit.jpg

Matthew Jensen

mattj@davisbott.com

Bio

Tyson white.jpg

Tyson Hemphill - Tremonton

tyson@davisbott.com

Bio

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Rentschler

aaron@davisbott.com

Bio

Accountants

i-nRxsLG2-X2.jpg

Mark Hirschi​ - Tremonton

mark@davisbott.com

Bio

Evan.jpg

Evan Nelson

evan@davisbott.com

Bio

Kyler white.jpg

Kyler Andersen

kyler@davisbott.com

Bio

Kenley.jpg

Kenley McMurdie

kenley@davisbott.com

Bio

Cody.jpg

Cody Pali - Tremonton

cody@davisbott.com

Bio

Kenzie.jpg

McKenzie Bono

mckenzie@davisbott.com

Bio

Jason.jpg

Jason Vance

jason@davisbott.com

Bio

susanah.jpg

Susanah Brown

susanah@davisbott.com

Bio